Parent/Guardian Communication/Queries

Parent Guardian Communication Queries - website

 

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr G Henderson

Mr G Henderson

Headteacher

Click to email

Ms L Reznikova

Ms L Reznikova

Deputy Head

Raising Standards KS 5, English

Click to email

Mr A Titheridge

Mr A Titheridge

Deputy Head

Raising Standards KS3 & 4, Media

Click to email

Mr M Rooke

Mr M Rooke

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Safeguarding lead, English

Click to email

Mr R Corry

Mr R Corry

Assistant Head

Business Studies

Click to email

Ms M Carlton

Ms M Carlton

School Business Manager

Click to email

Heads of Faculty

 

Mrs E Gomersall

Mrs E Gomersall

Head of Faculty - Maths

Click to email

Miss C Hague

Miss C Hague

Head of Faculty - Science

Click to email

Mr J Dodd

Mr J Dodd

Head of Faculty - English

Click to email

 

Mr A Corder

Mr A Corder

Head of Faculty - Humanities

Click to email

 

Mr N Baggett

Mr N Baggett

Head of Faculty - PE & Creative Arts

Click to email

 

Directors of Pupil Progress

 

 

Mr D Woods

Mr D Woods

Director of Year 9

Click to email

Mr B Fousset

Mr B Fousset

Director of Year 10

Click to email

Mr T Paul

Mr T Paul

Director of Year 11

Click to email

 

Ms A Lyon

Ms A Lyon

Head of Sixth Form

Click to email

Teaching Staff
Abramson, Gareth Science, Leader of Student Progress - Year 10 GAbramson@twbs.co.uk
Bottomley, Simon Chemistry SBottomley@twbs.co.uk
Brennan, Mary Deputy Head of Maths, FT 10WK MBrennan@twbs.co.uk
Clark-Maxwell, Andrew Head of Physics, FT 6WK AClarkMaxwell@twbs.co.uk
Connell, Kristin Head of Media, NQTs/GTPs KConnell@twbs.co.uk
Curington, David Maths, FT 10BS DCurrington@twbs.co.uk
Dodoo, Jesse Lead Cover Supervisor, House Leader - Ford, FT 11F JDodoo@twbs.co.uk
Fogarty, Lewis Biology, FT 9B LFogarty@twbs.co.uk
Francis, David English dfrancis@twbs.co.uk
Gray, Fiona History, FT 9L FGray@twbs.co.uk
Green, Jen English, FT 9W Jgreen@twbs.co.uk
Gregory, Ryan Director of Sport, PE, FT 11F RGregory@twbs.co.uk
Hall, Phil Head of Learning Environment, Design & Technology, FT 10F PHall@twbs.co.uk
Hare, Charlotte Leader of Student Progress - Year 9, Maths, FT 9A CHare@twbs.co.uk
Hayes, Alex Cover Supervisor Ahayes@twbs.co.uk
Higgs, Phil Head of Business Studies, FT 9BS PHiggs@twbs.co.uk
Hunt, Pauline Art/Art Technician, FT 11W PKing@twbs.co.uk
Hutchings, Emily English EHutchings@twbs.co.uk
Jeffery, Rob Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 12, 2nd in PE, Geography RJeffery@twbs.co.uk
Lane, Jo Business Studies, Careers JLane@twbs.co.uk
Lawson, Helen Science, FT 11A HLawson@twbs.co.uk
Le Paih, Stephane Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 11, House Leader - Lambdin, MFL SLePaih@twbs.co.uk
Leslie, Jennie Geography, FT 9F JLeslie@twbs.co.uk
Manwaring, James Director of Music for Upper Schools, Head of Music JManwaring@twbs.co.uk
Martin, Elise Head of MFL, FT 6W EMartin@twbs.co.uk
Miah, Saiful Head of Chemistry, FT 6A SMiah@twbs.co.uk
Muhammad, Kevin Food Technology KMuhammad@twbs.co.uk
Noctor, Daniel Head of Design Technology, FT 11L DNoctor@twbs.co.uk
O’Connell, Gill Head of Economics, Law, Most Able Co-ordinator, FT 6BS GOConnell@twbs.co.uk
Okoth, Kennedy Physics, FT 10L KOkoth@twbs.co.uk
Price, Charles Head of ICT, FT 11B CPrice@twbs.co.uk
Sandoval, Katie Art, Photography, FT 10O KSandoval@twbs.co.uk
Skevington, Todd PE & PSHE, House Leader - Burnett, FT 10B TSkevington@twbs.co.uk
Smith, Dominic Mathematics, FT 10WD DSmith@twbs.co.uk
Suchak, Louise History LYates@twbs.co.uk
Thomson-Brown, Marina Theology & Ethics, FT 6B MThomsonBrown@twbs.co.uk
Unsworth, Rob Geography, FT 9O RUnsworth@twbs.co.uk
Usher, Iain Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 13, House Leader - Burgess, Maths IUsher@twbs.co.uk
Walter, Ashleigh Drama, FT 9B AWalter@twbs.co.uk
Wilkinson, Mark Director of Rowing MWilkinson@twbs.co.uk
Wilson, Alex Chemistry, House Leader - Warwick, FT 11WK AWilson@twbs.co.uk
Winrow, John English, FT 11BS JWinrow@twbs.co.uk
Winter, Susan English SWinter@twbs.co.uk
Teaching Assistants

<

Ms N Jandrall Lead Teaching Assistant
Ms D Spong Lead Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs D Bhardwaj Teaching Assistant
Ms N Hill Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Hughes Languages Assistant
Mrs M Lawson Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Pateman Teaching Assistant
Ms M Pearce Teaching Assistant
Ms L Williams Teaching Assistant

 

Technical Support Staff
Mrs C Britton Technician - Physics
Mr B Downing Technician - Design and Technology
Mrs C Flood Technician - Chemistry
Mrs J Goldhawk Technician - Food Technology
Mr M Holloway IT Manager
Ms P Hunt Technician - Art
Mrs J MacFarlane Technician - Biology
Mrs A Whitehouse Technician - Chemistry
Support Staff
Mrs N Bean Assistant School Business Manager Human Resources nbean@twbs.co.uk
Mrs C Blockley Personal Assistant to Headteacher cblockley@twbs.co.uk
Mrs A Gibbon Administrative Officer Lettings Lettings@twbs.co.uk 
Mrs K Griffiths Sixth Form Administrator Sixth Form Admissions
Mrs A Hewitt Data Officer Admissions/Tours AHewitt@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Hicks Administrative/Finance Officer
Mrs S Ingels Library Assistant Library library@twbs.co.uk
Mrs K Lewis Exams Manager klewis@twbs.co.uk
Mrs M Littlejohn Receptionist
Mrs L McDonnell Pastoral Support Manager
Mr J Newman Pastoral Mentor
 Ms S Wallis SENCO
Mrs E Palmer Reprographics
Mrs K Stacey Interventions Manager
Mrs C Stanford Administrative Officer Offsite Trips/Alumni cstanford@twbs.co.uk
Mrs J Tattersdill Finance Officer
Mrs A Thornton Data Manager Free School Meals athornton@twbs.co.uk
Mrs S Warrior Pupil Services First Aid/Attendance SWarrior@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Wright Home-School Community Outreach Worker EWright@twbs.co.uk
Site Maintenance Team
Mr T Morton Estate Manager
Mr M Hazel Assistant Site Controller
Mr U Kilonzo Assistant Site Controller

 

Windsor Sports College
Mr M Bignal Technician
Mr G Davies Sports Coach
Mr W Murphy Technician
Mr R Newton Sports Coach and Minibus Driver
Mrs C Roe-Gammon Partnership Development Manager