Select Page

Staff

Parent/Guardian Communication/Queries

Parent Guardian Communication Queries - website

 

Leadership Team

Mr S Furness

Mr S Furness

Headteacher

Ms L Reznikova

Ms L Reznikova

Deputy HeadTeacher

Mr M Rooke

Mr M Rooke

Assistant Head

Miss C Hague

Miss C Hague

Assistant Head - Curriculum

Mr T Paul

Mr T Paul

Assistant Head - Pastoral

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Click to email

 

Mrs J Leslie

Mrs J Leslie

Assistant Head

Mr B Fousset

Mr B Fousset

Assistant Head

Heads of Faculty

 

Mrs E Gomersall

Mrs E Gomersall

Head of Faculty - Maths

Mr J Dodd

Mr J Dodd

Head of Faculty - English

Mrs T Arnold

Mrs T Arnold

Head of Faculty - Science

Miss F Gray

Miss F Gray

Head of Faculty - Humanities

Directors of Pupil Progress

 

 

Mr J Jones

Mr J Jones

Director of Year 9

Mr R Unsworth

Mr R Unsworth

Director of Year 10

Mr J Clark

Mr J Clark

Director of Year 11

Ms A Lyon

Ms A Lyon

Head of Sixth Form

Teaching Staff
Arnold, Tracey Head of Science, FT 9W tarnold@twbs.co.uk
Bottomley, Simon Chemistry sbottomley@twbs.co.uk
Breen, Gareth Director of Sport, FT Ford 6 gbreen@twbs.co.uk
Brennan, Mary Deputy Head of Maths, FT 11Wk mbrennan@twbs.co.uk
Chester, Ryan PE/Sports Teacher, House Leader – Woodland FT 10W rchester@twbs.co.uk
Clark, James Director of  Student Progress – Year 11, PE jclark@twbs.co.uk
Davies, Paul Physics, FT 10O pdavies@twbs.co.uk
Dodd, Jason Head of Faculty – English, FT 6L jdodd@twbs.co.uk
Elliott, Justin English, Media, FT 10L jelliott@twbs.co.uk
Fettes, Ruth Business Studies, FT 9Wk RFettes@twbs.co.uk
Fousset, Ben Assistant Head, History, Government & Politics bfousset@twbs.co.uk
Gomersall, Emma Head of Faculty – Maths, FT 6O egomersall@twbs.co.uk
Gray, Fiona Head of Humanities FT 11B fgray@twbs.co.uk
Hague, Caroline Assistant Head (Curriculum), Biology chague@twbs.co.uk
Hall, Phil Head of Learning Environment, Design & Technology, FT 11F phall@twbs.co.uk
Hare, Charlotte Deputy Lead in Maths, FT 10F chare@twbs.co.uk
Higgs, Phil Head of Business Studies, FT 10Bs phiggs@twbs.co.uk
Jeffery, Rob Head of PE, Leader of Student Progress – Sixth Form rjeffery@twbs.co.uk
Jones, Jakob Director of Student Progress – Year 9, PE/Sports jjones@twbs.co.uk
Jones-Totays, Helen Mathematics, FT 9O HJonesTotays@twbs.co.uk
Kalinowska, Emilia Business Studies, FT 9Wk EKalinowska@twbs.co.uk
Kayani, Umar Biology, FT 9A ukayani@twbs.co.uk
Lawson, Helen Science, House Leader – Ford, FT 9F hlawson@twbs.co.uk
Le Paih, Stephane MFL, House Leader – Ottrey slepaih@twbs.co.uk
Leslie, Jennie Assistant Head, Geography jleslie@twbs.co.uk
Lyon, Anna Head of Sixth Form, English alyon@twbs.co.uk
Manwaring, James Director of Music for Upper Schools jmanwaring@twbs.co.uk
Martin, Elise Head of MFL, Trainee Co-ordinator, FT 6Wd emartin@twbs.co.uk
Miah, Saiful Head of Chemistry, House Leader – Allen, FT 6A smiah@twbs.co.uk
Muhammad, Kevin Food Technology kmuhammad@twbs.co.uk
Mullett, Nick Head of Geography, FT 11L nmullett@twbs.co.uk
Noctor, Daniel Head of Design Technology, FT 9L dnoctor@twbs.co.uk
Patel, Punit Mathematics, FT 9O  
Paul, Tony Assistant Head (Pastoral), Safeguarding Lead, PE, Maths apaul@twbs.co.uk
Perez-Olivan, Rafael Media rperezolivan@twbs.co.uk
Pickles, Sigrid History, FT 10A spickles@twbs.co.uk
Price, Charles Head of Computing & ICT, FT 9B cprice@twbs.co.uk
Rainbow, Christopher Business Studies and IT, FT 6Bs crainbow@twbs.co.uk
Reznikova, Louise Deputy Headteacher, Raising Standards KS5, English lreznikova@twbs.co.uk
Rooke, Mike Acting Head (Pastoral), Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Head of Careers, English mrooke@twbs.co.uk
Smith, Dominic Maths, FT 11Wd dsmith@twbs.co.uk
Taylor, Adrian Science, Maths ataylor@twbs.co.uk
Thomas, Huw Music HThomas@twbs.co.uk
Thomson-Brown, Marina Theology & Ethics, FT 6Bt mthomsonbrown@twbs.co.uk
Tombs, Stephanie Art, FT 9W stombs@twbs.co.uk
Unsworth, Rob Director of Student Progress Year 10, Geography, House Leader – Ottrey runsworth@twbs.co.uk
Usher, Iain Maths, FT 11Bs iusher@twbs.co.uk
Walter, Ashleigh Head of PSHE, Drama, House Leader – Burnett, FT 10Bt awalter@twbs.co.uk
Wilkinson, Mark Director of Rowing mwilkinson@twbs.co.uk
Wilson, Alex Head of Biology, Chemistry, House Leader – Warwick, FT 6Wk awilson@twbs.co.uk
Winrow, John English, FT 11O jwinrow@twbs.co.uk
Winters, Susan English, House Leader – Burgess, FT 11Bs swinters@twbs.co.uk
Woods, Dan PE/Sport, FT 11A dwoods@twbs.co.uk

 

Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Spong Higher Level Teaching Assistant/Assistant SENDCO
Ms A Butt Teaching Assistant
Ms L Chondropoulou Teaching Assistant
Ms C Jelleyman Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Rogers  Teaching Assistant 
Ms J Rolls Teaching Assistant
Ms S Tate-Jarvis Teaching Assistant
Ms L Williams Teaching Assistant
Ms V Wilson Teaching Assistant

 

Technical Support Staff
Mrs C Britton Technician – Physics
Mr B Downing Technician – Design and Technology
Mrs C Flood Technician – Chemistry
Ms M Hodgkins Technician – Science
Mr M Holloway Network/IT Manager
Ms S Cooke Technician – Food Technology
Mrs A Whitehouse Technician – Chemistry
Support Staff
Ms D Bardwell Finance Administrator    
Mrs N Bean Operations Manager    nbean@twbs.co.uk
Mrs D Evans Pastoral Mentor – Year 10    
Mrs K Griffiths Sixth Form Administrator Sixth Form Admissions  
Ms S Hallifax SENDCO    
Mrs J Howarth Personal Assistant to Headteacher   jhowarth@twbs.co.uk
Mrs S Ingels Careers    careers@twbs.co.uk
Ms M Levitt Cover Supervisor    
Mrs K Lewis Exams Manager    klewis@twbs.co.uk
Mrs M Littlejohn Receptionist    
Mrs A Manning Office Manager   amanning@twbs.co.uk
Ms C McKenzie Receptionist/Administrator Reception Office    
Mrs K McIntyre Receptionist/Administrator Pupil Services Lettings lettings@twbs.co.uk
Mrs L McDonnell Pastoral Support Manager    
Mr J Peacock Year 11 Pastoral Mentor & Cover Supervisor   jpeacock@twbs.co.uk
Mrs H Pitcher Finance Officer    
Mrs J Tattersdill Finance Manager    
Mrs A Thornton Data Manager Free School Meals  data@twbs.co.uk
Mrs S Warrior First Aid/Attendance/Reception Office    swarrior@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Wright Home-School Community Outreach Worker    ewright@twbs.co.uk
Site Maintenance Team
Mr P Cahill Site Manager
Mr M Hazell Assistant Site Controller
Mr U Kilonzo Assistant Site Controller
Windsor School Sport Partnership
Mr M Bignal School Games Organiser & Coach Manager
Mr S Cirillo Physical Activity and Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
Ms K Dover School Sport Officer/Coach
Mr J Els  School Sport Officer/Coach
Mrs C Roe-Gammon Partnership Development Manager