Select Page

Parent/Guardian Communication/Queries

Parent Guardian Communication Queries - website

 

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr G Henderson

Mr G Henderson

Headteacher

Click to email

Ms L Reznikova

Ms L Reznikova

Deputy Head

Raising Standards KS 5, English

Click to email

Mr M Rooke

Mr M Rooke

Assistant Head (Pastoral)

Safeguarding lead, English

Click to email

Ms M Carlton

Ms M Carlton

School Business Manager

Click to email

Miss C Hague

Miss C Hague

Assistant Head - Curriculum

Click to email

Mr B Fousset

Mr B Fousset

Assistant Head - Pastoral

Click to email

Mr T Paul

Mr T Paul

Assistant Head

Click to email

 

Heads of Faculty

 

Mrs E Gomersall

Mrs E Gomersall

Head of Faculty - Maths

Click to email

Mrs J Leslie

Mrs J Leslie

Head of Faculty - Humanities

Click to email

Mr J Dodd

Mr J Dodd

Head of Faculty - English

Click to email

 

Mr N Baggett

Mr N Baggett

Head of Faculty - PE & Creative Arts

Click to email

 

Miss C Hague

Miss C Hague

Head of Faculty - Science

Click to email

Directors of Pupil Progress

 

 

Mr D Woods

Mr D Woods

Director of Year 9

Click to email

Mr T Paul

Mr T Paul

Director of Year 10

Click to email

 

Mr B Fousset

Mr B Fousset

Director of Year 11

Click to email

Ms A Lyon

Ms A Lyon

Head of Sixth Form

Click to email

Teaching Staff
Abramson, Gareth Science, Leader of Student Progress – Year 11, FT 11Bs GAbramson@twbs.co.uk
Arnold, Tracey Head of Physics, FT 10Wd TArnold@twbs.co.uk
Baggett, Neil Head of Faculty – PE & Creative Arts, PE, Sports Studies, House Leader – Allen, FT 11A NBaggett@twbs.co.uk
Bottomley, Simon Chemistry SBottomley@twbs.co.uk
Brennan, Mary Deputy Head of Maths, FT 11Wk MBrennan@twbs.co.uk
Carter, Robert Trainee Teacher – Biology RCarter@twbs.co.uk
Connell, Kristin Head of Media, NQTs/GTPs KConnell@twbs.co.uk
Curington, David Maths, FT 6F DCurington@twbs.co.uk
Dodd, Jason Head of Faculty – English, FT 6L JDodd@twbs.co.uk
Fogarty, Lewis Biology, FT 9O LFogarty@twbs.co.uk
Fousset, Ben Director of Student Progress – Year 11, Acting Assistant Head (Pastoral), House Leader – Woodland BFousset@twbs.co.uk
Gomersall, Emma Head of Faculty – Maths, FT 6O EGomersall@twbs.co.uk
Gray, Fiona History, FT 10L FGray@twbs.co.uk
Gregory, Ryan Director of Sport, PE, FT 9Wk RGregory@twbs.co.uk
Hague, Caroline Head of Faculty – Science, Acting Assistant Head (Curriculum) CHague@twbs.co.uk
Hall, Phil Head of Learning Environment, Design & Technology, FT 11F PHall@twbs.co.uk
Hare, Charlotte Leader of Student Progress – Year 9, Maths, FT 9O CHare@twbs.co.uk
Higgs, Phil Head of Business Studies, FT 10BS PHiggs@twbs.co.uk
Hobbs, Amanda Business Studies AHobbs@twbs.co.uk
Hunt, Pauline Art/Art Technician, FT 9Wd PKing@twbs.co.uk
Jeffery, Rob Leader of Student Progress – Year 12, 2nd in PE, Head of PSHE RJeffery@twbs.co.uk
Lane, Jo Business Studies, Careers JLane@twbs.co.uk
Lawson, Helen Science, FT 9A HLawson@twbs.co.uk
Le Paih, Stephane Leader of Student Progress – Year 11, MFL, FT 10Wk SLePaih@twbs.co.uk
Leslie, Jennie Geography, FT 10F JLeslie@twbs.co.uk
Lyon, Anna Head of Sixth Form, English ALyon@twbs.co.uk
Manwaring, James Director of Music for Upper Schools, Head of Music JManwaring@twbs.co.uk
Martin, Elise Head of MFL, FT 6Wd EMartin@twbs.co.uk
Miah, Saiful Head of Chemistry, FT 6A SMiah@twbs.co.uk
Muhammad, Kevin Food Technology, FT 9Wk KMuhammad@twbs.co.uk
Noctor, Daniel Head of Design Technology, FT 9L DNoctor@twbs.co.uk
O’Connell, Gill Head of Economics, Law, Most Able Co-ordinator, FT 6BS GOConnell@twbs.co.uk
Okoth, Kennedy Physics, FT 11L KOkoth@twbs.co.uk
Paul, Tony Director of Student Progress – Year 10, Acting Assistant Head (Pastoral), House Leader – Ottery, PE, Maths APaul@twbs.co.uk
Pickles, Sigrid History, FT 10A SPickles@twbs.co.uk
Price, Charles Head of ICT, FT 11Bt CPrice@twbs.co.uk
Reznikova, Louise Deputy Head, Raising Standards KS5, English LReznikova@twbs.co.uk
Rooke, Mike Assistant Head (Pastoral), Safeguarding Lead, English MRooke@twbs.co.uk
Smith, Dominic Mathematics, FT 11Wd DSmith@twbs.co.uk
Stuart, Alasdair Trainee teacher – Computing AStuart@twbs.co.uk
Thomson-Brown, Marina Theology & Ethics, FT 6Bt MThomsonBrown@twbs.co.uk
Unsworth, Rob Geography, FT 10O RUnsworth@twbs.co.uk
Usher, Iain Leader of Student Progress – Year 13, House Leader – Burgess, Maths IUsher@twbs.co.uk
Walter, Ashleigh Drama, FT 10Bt AWalter@twbs.co.uk
Wilkinson, Mark Director of Rowing MWilkinson@twbs.co.uk
Wilson, Alex Chemistry, House Leader – Warwick, FT 6Wk AWilson@twbs.co.uk
Winrow, John English, FT 11Bt JWinrow@twbs.co.uk
Winters, Susan English, FT 9Bs SWinters@twbs.co.uk
Woods, Dan Director of Student Progress – Year 9, PE DWoods@twbs.co.uk
Teaching Assistants
Ms D Spong Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Jones Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Pateman Teaching Assistant
Ms L Williams Teaching Assistant

 

Technical Support Staff
Mrs C Britton Technician – Physics
Mr B Downing Technician – Design and Technology
Mrs C Flood Technician – Chemistry
Mr M Holloway IT Manager
Ms P Hunt Technician – Art
Mrs N Lowrie Technician – Food Technology
Mrs J MacFarlane Technician – Biology
Mrs A Whitehouse Technician – Chemistry
Support Staff
Mrs N Bean Assistant School Business Manager Human Resources nbean@twbs.co.uk
Mrs C Blockley Personal Assistant to Headteacher cblockley@twbs.co.uk
Mrs A Gibbon Administrative Officer Lettings Lettings@twbs.co.uk 
Mrs K Griffiths Sixth Form Administrator Sixth Form Admissions
Mrs E Hicks Administrative/Finance Officer
Mrs S Ingels Library Assistant Library library@twbs.co.uk
Mrs K Lewis Exams Manager klewis@twbs.co.uk
Mrs M Littlejohn Receptionist
Mrs L McDonnell Pastoral Support Manager
Ms S Wallis SENCO
Mrs E Palmer Reprographics
Mrs K Stacey Interventions Manager
Mrs J Tattersdill Finance Officer
Mrs A Thornton Data Manager Free School Meals athornton@twbs.co.uk
Mrs S Warrior Pupil Services First Aid/Attendance SWarrior@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Wright Home-School Community Outreach Worker EWright@twbs.co.uk
Site Maintenance Team
Mr P Cahill Lead Caretaker
Mr M Hazell Assistant Site Controller
Mr U Kilonzo Assistant Site Controller
Windsor Sports College
Mr M Bignal School Games Organiser & Coach Manager
Mr H Butler School Sports Officer
Mr G Davies PE Coach
Mrs C Roe-Gammon Partnership Development Manager
Miss H Sharpe Health and Wellbeing Coach