Select Page

Year 9

TEAMS

   

   

   

   

 

NOW YOU ARE IN YEAR 9 EVENING

Please find below the slides from the Now You’re In Year 9 Evening. If you need any more information please feel free to get in touch with your son’s tutor.

Allen – Mrs Pickles spickles@twbs.co.uk

Burgess – Mr Higgs phiggs@twbs.co.uk

Burnett – Miss Walter awalter@twbs.co.uk

Ford – Miss Hare chare@twbs.co.uk

Lambdin – Mr Elliott jelliott@twbs.co.uk

Ottrey – Mr Davies pdavies@twbs.co.uk

Warwick – Mr Chester rchester@twbs.co.uk

Woodland – Mrs Arnold tarnold@twbs.co.uk

 

Key Dates
Main Presentation
English Presentation
Maths Presentation
Science Presentation