School Year 2017-2018 (195 days)

Autumn 2017

 Term 1 (35 days)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 (Year 9 only)
Thursday 7th September 2017 - (Years 10, 11, 12 & 13)
to
Friday 20th October 2017

October Holiday
Monday 23rd October 2017
to
Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term 2 (37 days)
Monday 30th October 2017
to
Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 20th December 2017
to
Monday 1st January 2018

 

Spring 2018

 Term 3 (29 days)
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
to
Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday
Monday 12th February 2018
to
Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term 4 (29 days)
Monday 19th February 2018
to
Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Holiday
Friday 30th March 2018
to
Friday 13th April 2018

(Good Friday – Friday 30th March;
Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer 2018

 Term 5 (29 days)
Monday 16th April 2018
to
Friday 25th May 2018

May Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018
to
Friday 1st June 2018

 

Term 6 (36 days)
Monday 4th June 2018
to
Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018