Parent/Guardian Communication/Queries

Parent Guardian Communication Queries - website

 

Staff

Leadership Team

Mr G Henderson

Mr G Henderson

Headteacher

Click to email

Ms L Reznikova

Ms L Reznikova

Deputy Head

Raising Standards Key Stage 5, English

Click to email

Mr A Titheridge

Mr A Titheridge

Deputy Head

Raising Standards KS3 & 4

Click to email

Mr M Rooke

Mr M Rooke

Assistant Head

Click to email

Mr R Corry

Mr R Corry

Assistant Head

Click to email

Ms M Carlton

Ms M Carlton

School Business Manager

Click to email

Heads of Faculty

 

Mrs E Gomersall

Mrs E Gomersall

Head of Faculty - Maths

Click to email

Miss C Hague

Miss C Hague

Head of Faculty - Science

Click to email
Mr J Dodd

Mr J Dodd

Joint Head of Faculty - English

Click to email

 

Mr A Corder

Mr A Corder

Head of Faculty - Humanities

Click to email

 

Mr N Baggett

Mr N Baggett

Head of Faculty - PE and Creative Arts

Click to email

 

Directors of Pupil Progress

 

 

Mr D Woods

Mr D Woods

Director of Year 9

Click to email

Mr B Fousset

Mr B Fousset

Director of Year 10

Click to email

Mr T Paul

Mr T Paul

Director of Year 11

Click to email

 

Ms A Lyon

Ms A Lyon

Head of Sixth Form

Click to email

Teaching Staff
Teaching Staff Email
Abramson, Gareth Science, Leader of Student Progress - Year 10 GAbramson@twbs.co.uk
Baggett, Neil Head of Faculty - PE & Creative Arts,  House Leader – Allen, Biology, FT 10A NBaggett@twbs.co.uk
Bottomley, Simon Chemistry SBottomley@twbs.co.uk
Bourne, Camilla English, FT 9W CBourne@twbs.co.uk
Brennan, Mary Deputy Head of Maths, FT 10WK MBrennan@twbs.co.uk
Byrne, Aaron English AByrne@twbs.co.uk
Clark-Maxwell, Andrew Head of Physics, FT6WK AClarkMaxwell@twbs.co.uk
Connell, Kristin Head of Media, NQTs/GTPs KConnell@twbs.co.uk
Corder, Andrew Head of Faculty - Humanities, History, Geography, FT 9WK ACorder@twbs.co.uk
Currington, David Maths, FT 10B DCurrington@twbs.co.uk
Dodd, Jason Head of English, FT 6L JDodd@twbs.co.uk
Dodoo, Jesse Lead Cover Supervisor JDodoo@twbs.co.uk
Fogarty, Lewis Biology, FT 9B LFogarty@twbs.co.uk
Fousset, Ben Director of Pupil Progress - Year 10, House Leader – Woodland, History, Geography BFousset@twbs.co.uk
Gomersall, Emma (Mrs) Head of Mathematics, FT 6O EGomersall@twbs.co.uk
Gray, Fiona History FGray@twbs.co.uk
Gregory, Ryan Director of Sport, PE, FT 11F RGregory@twbs.co.uk
Hague, Caroline Head of Science, FT 6F CHague@twbs.co.uk
Hall, Phil Head of Learning Environment, Design & Technology, FT 10F PHall@twbs.co.uk
Hare, Charlotte (Miss) Leader of Student Progress - Year 9, Maths CHare@twbs.co.uk
Higgs, Phil Head of Business Studies, FT 9BS PHiggs@twbs.co.uk
Hunt, Pauline (Ms) Art/Art Technician, FT 11W PKing@twbs.co.uk
Hutchings, Emily (Miss) English EHutchings@twbs.co.uk
Jeffery, Rob Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 12, House Leader - Ford, 2nd in PE, Geography RJeffery@twbs.co.uk
Lane, Jo (Mrs) Business Studies, Careers JLane@twbs.co.uk
Lawson, Helen (Mrs) Science, FT 11A HLawson@twbs.co.uk
Le Paih, Stephane Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 11, House Leader - Lambdin, MFL SLePaih@twbs.co.uk
Leslie, Jenny Geography, FT 9F JLeslie@twbs.co.uk
Lyon, Anna Head of Sixth Form ALyon@twbs.co.uk
Manwaring, James Director of Music for Upper Schools, Head of Music JManwaring@twbs.co.uk
Martin, Elise (Miss) Head of MFL, FT 6W EMartin@twbs.co.uk
Miah, Saiful Head of Chemistry, FT 6A SMiah@twbs.co.uk
Muhammad, Kevin Food Technology KMuhammad@twbs.co.uk
Noctor, Daniel Head of Design Technology, FT 11L DNoctor@twbs.co.uk
O’Connell, Gill (Mrs) Head of Economics, Law, FT 6BS GOConnell@twbs.co.uk
Okoth, Kennedy Physics, FT 10L KOkoth@twbs.co.uk
Paul, Tony Director of Pupil Progress - Year 11, Senior House Leader, House Leader – Ottrey, PE, Maths APaul@twbs.co.uk
Price, Charles Head of ICT, FT 11B CPrice@twbs.co.uk
Sandoval, Katie (Ms) Art, Photography, FT 10O KSandoval@twbs.co.uk
Skevington, Todd PE & PSHE, FT 10BS TSkevington@twbs.co.uk
Smith, Dominic Mathematics, FT 10W DSmith@twbs.co.uk
Suchak, Louise History LYates@twbs.co.uk
Thomson-Brown, Marina (Ms) Theology & Ethics, FT 6B MThomsonBrown@twbs.co.uk
Unsworth, Rob Geography, FT 9O RUnsworth@twbs.co.uk
Usher, Iain Leader of Pupil Progress - Year 13, House Leader - Burgess, Maths IUsher@twbs.co.uk
Walter, Ashleigh (Miss) Drama, FT 9B AWalter@twbs.co.uk
Wilkinson, Mark Director of Rowing MWilkinson@twbs.co.uk
Wilson, Alex Chemistry, FT 11WK AWilson@twbs.co.uk
Winrow, John English, FT 11BS JWinrow@twbs.co.uk
Woods, Dan Director of Pupil Progress - Year 9, House Leader - Burnett, PE DWoods@twbs.co.uk

 

Teaching Assistants

<

Ms N Jandrall Lead Teaching Assistant
Ms D Spong Lead Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs D Bhardwaj Teaching Assistant
Ms N Hill Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Hughes Languages Assistant
Mrs M Lawson Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Pateman Teaching Assistant
Ms M Pearce Teaching Assistant
Ms L Williams Teaching Assistant

 

Technical Support Staff
Mr B Downing Technician - Design and Technology
Mrs C Flood Technician - Chemistry
Mrs J Goldhawk Technician - Food Technology
Mr M Holloway IT Manager
Ms P Hunt Technician - Art
Mrs J MacFarlane Technician - Biology
Miss A Shaw Technician - Biology
Mrs A Whitehouse Technician - Chemistry
Support Staff

 

Mrs N Bean Assistant School Business Manager Human Resources
Mrs C Blockley Personal Assistant to Headteacher  Admissions / Tours CBlockley@twbs.co.uk
Mrs A Gibbon Library Assistant / Administrative Officer  Lettings  Lettings@twbs.co.uk 
Mrs A Hewitt Data Officer
Mrs K Lewis Exams Manager
Mrs M Littlejohn Receptionist
Mrs J O’Neill SENCO JONeill@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Palmer Reprographics
Mrs C Stanford Administrative Officer Offsite Trips/Alumni
Mrs J Tattersdill Finance Officer
Mrs A Thornton Data Manager Free School Meals
Mrs S Warrior Pupil Services First Aid/Attendance SWarrior@twbs.co.uk
Mrs E Wright Home-School Community Outreach Worker EWright@twbs.co.uk

 

 

Site Maintenance Team
Mr A Wilson Site Manager
Mr M Hazel Assistant Site Controller
Mr U Kilonzo  Assistant Site Controller

 

Windsor Sports College
Mr M Bignal Technician
Mr G Davies Sports Coach
Mr R Newton Sports Coach and Minibus Driver
Mr J Pegg Technician
Mrs C Roe-Gammon Partnership Development Manager